chasetama.blogg.se

Fallout 4 reset all quests
Fallout 4 reset all quests












fallout 4 reset all quests

The objectives are those little bits of text that get checked off as you complete the associated stages.

fallout 4 reset all quests

I was looking for the current objective of the Vault 81 quest, not the next quest. Fallout 4 Reset Quest Command GuideĪfter a bit more checking the Kitty quest seems irrelevant. Save your game in a new slot.Enter the console and type:resetquest B8464Then enter the vault.If you can tell me what quest objective was current just before the dialogue in question took place, I could give a quest stage setting to try as well.Posts: 3447 Joined: Sat 11:34 am. The best action would be to simply load an earlier save before you had this dialogue. All I want to know is if it's possible to reset the quest so that I can speak to the NPC again so that he can let me in the area via his secret entrance. It is a known glitch that if you leave Vault 81 in the middle of the quest you'll be permanently locked out of both areas and unable to finish the quest. It's difficult to determine which stage the dialogue in question is part of as it's not really germane to the quest. In the meantime, I'll try to guess, but there are hundreds and hundreds of quests with thousands of stages and tens of thousands of lines of dialogue and the tool I'll use (FO4Edit) doesn't really allow for searching broadly.Okay, never mind.

fallout 4 reset all quests

If you can, look it up in your pip boy.Įven if you finished it, it will be listed in the shaded ones below the active ones. I doubt the name of the quest was Vault 81. In order to locate the quest stage that governs this dialogue, I need the name of the quest, not the location.














Fallout 4 reset all quests